Business Office & Administration

Cassie Baker, R.N.
Executive Director

Office: (309) 796-6600
Email: executivedirector@hopecreekcare.com

Lynda Vogt, R.N.
Compliance Officer/QA

Office: (309) 796-6600
Email: lvogt@hopecreekcare.com

Patty Luecke
Business Office Manager

Office: (309)796-6716
Email: bom@hopecreekcare.com

Erin Frere
Human Resources Generalist

Office: (309) 796-6720
Email: efrere@hopecreekcare.com

Jan Brannen
Human Resources/Payroll

Office: (309) 796-6717
Email: jbrannen@hopecreekcare.com

Rosa Torres
Human Resources Assistant

Office: (309) 796-6793
Email: rtorres@hopecreekcare.com

Toni Funai, L.P.N.
MDS Reimbursement Manager/Care Plans

Office: (309) 796-6761
Email: tfunai@hopecreekcare.com

Mandy Moore, L.P.N.
Director of Rehab/Restorative

Office: (309) 796-6724
Email: mmoore@hopecreekcare.com

Maintenance, Laundry & Housekeeping

Mike Helms
Director of Engineering & Laundry

Office: (309) 796-6600
Email: mhelms@hopecreekcare.com
Fax: (309) 796-6601

Kenny Shuman
Director of Housekeeping

Office: (309) 796-6725
Email: kshuman@hopecreekcare.com

Marketing & Admission

Admissions Nurse

Camie Easton

Cell: (309) 798-9588
Email: ceaston@hopecreekcare.com

Amber Hart
Admissions Coordinator

Office: (309) 796-6710
Email: admission@hopecreekcare.com

Nursing

Cindy Matthew, R.N.
Director of Nursing

Office: (309) 796-6722
Email: cmatthew@hopecreekcare.com

Sue Berrie, R.N.
Assistant Director of Nursing

Cell: (309) 796-6721
Email: sberrie@hopecreekcare.com

Katherine Ingamells, R.N.
Nursing Supervisor

Cell: (309) 796-6727
Email: kingamells@hopecreekcare.com
Fax: (309) 796-6604

Corrie Houston, R.N.
Unit Manager, Memory Care

Office: (309) 796-6794
Email: chouston@hopecreekcare.com

Andrea Riney, L.P.N.
Memory Care Coordinator

Office: (309) 796-6611
Email: ariney@hopecreekcare.com
Fax: (309) 796-6604

Tiffany Collins, R.N.
Unit Manager-Building 2

Office: (309) 796-6787
Email: tcollins@hopecreekcare.com

TBD
Unit Manager-Building 3

Cell: (309) 796-6633

Rosemary Schultz, R.N.
Unit Manager-Building 4

Cell: (309) 714-2753
Office: (309) 796-6789
Email: rschultz@hopecreekcare.com

Activities /Volunteer Services

Kenneth Shuman, ADC, BHM
Director of Activities & Volunteer Services

Office: (309) 796-6725
Email: kshuman@hopecreekcare.com

CULINARY SERVICES

Paula Lundquist, CMD FSS
Director of Culinary Services

Email: plundquist@hopecreekcare.com
Phone: (309) 796-6726

Alta Fetch
Assistant Director of Culinary Services

Email: afetch@hopecreekcare.com
Phone: (309) 796-6600 Ext. 5018

Fax Machine Numbers

Admissions Office: (309) 796-6603
Business Office: (309) 796-6601
Nursing Office: (309) 796-6602

Social Services

Jamie Boisen, LMSW
Director of Social Services

Office: (309) 796-6713
Email: jboisen@hopecreekcare.com

Memory Care Secured Unit

Andrea Riney, L.P.N.
Memory Care Coordinator

Office: (309) 796-6611
Email: ariney@hopecreekcare.com
Fax: (309) 796-6604

EMAIL A RESIDENT

Email: activities@hopecreekcare.com

*Note – Put “Attn: Name of Resident” in the subject line of your e-mail to ensure proper delivery.